Everything was easy to arrange and when I arrived I was made to feel welcome. Everyone was friendly and it was nice to have a trail run where you were guided and could just enjoy the outing. First time today, but will definitely be back.

Phil Elliott reviewed on 5 November 2018 – 5 Star 


My first trail run today with the group and I absolutely loved it! Very well organised run leads, really friendly group, excellent run route. Just brilliant, bring it on - hope to see lots more runs on offer cause you guys rock!

Priscilla Coates reviewed  10 June 2018 – 5 Star 


Today was my first Trail Run. I loved it, fantastic route and very organised. I will be back, thank you!

Kate Ashworth reviewed on 9 July 2018 – 5 Star


Today I did my first trail run with LTR and loved it! Rodger was great when I spoke to him over the phone reassuring me that I would be capable, i would be looked after and most of all that I would enjoy it and I did! The other people on the run were all really lovely and welcoming, no competitive tension and everyone with a common goal to enjoy the outdoors and run. Finished off the morning with a coffee and cake/bacon butty etc really great way to spend Sunday Morning. Loved it so much I've signed up for another. Thanks Rodger and team and to the other participants for making me feel welcome. See you soon xxx

Elaine Simpson recommended Love Trail Running on 7 October 2018  


Did the intro session yesterday and absolutely loved it...great group of people and the guides were so friendly and encouraging. Have just signed up for the next one!

Rebecca McDevitt reviewed on 20 February 2017 – 5 Star


A well-organised event with very friendly guides. I'd recommend to anyone interested in trail running.

Graham Pearce reviewed on 28 January 2018 – 5 Star 


Had a brilliant time in Keswick with LTR yesterday. Fantastic route, amazing scenery, lovely people. Still buzzing!

Amy Clark reviewed on 11 June 2018 – 5 Star 


Thank you to the guides and runners today, my first LTR run. Very well organised, a great route and a lovely, friendly bunch. Look forward to meeting you all again.

Zoe Allder reviewed on 14 April 2018  – 5 Star